St Francis de Sales Catholic Parish

Contact phone number 4695 1462

Click here for the latest Parish Bulletin

Weekend Mass / Liturgy Times

Sunday 9th February 8.30am Liturgy
Saturday 15th February 6pm Mass
Sunday 23rd February 8.30am Liturgy
Sunday 1st March 9.30am Family Mass
Sunday 8th March 8.30am Liturgy
Saturday 14th March 6pm Mass
Sunday 22nd March 8.30am Liturgy
Sunday 29th March 8.30am Liturgy

 

Parish News & Events

  • Tuesday 18th February - Opening School Mass 9.30am
  • Wednesday 26th February - Ash Wednesday Mass 9.30am
  • Father Thomas will be back in India for the month of January, and half of February!! We wish him well!!
  • World Day of Prayer, Friday March 6th, 10.30am. Service prepared by women of Zimbabwe...at St Francis de Sales. This is always a great service, with a cuppa to follow!
  • March 17th: St Paddy's Day!
  • March 19th: St Joseph's Day. Watch our for Liturgy times.
  • TRIVIA NIGHT: Friday March 20th, to celebrate International Day of Happiness!
  • Yallambee Mass, Wednesday March 25th, 9.00am. Feast of the Annunciation!

Opening Mass

 

 

St Joseph's Primary School
25 Walpole Street, Millmerran  Q  4357
(PO Box 77, Millmerran  Q  4357)
Phone:  07 4695 1349     |     Fax:  07 4695 1680     |      Email: millmerran@twb.catholic.edu.au

© Copyright St Joseph's Primary School Website by School Site Solutions